Fixtures list 2015

By |2015-02-04T11:21:04+01:00February 4th, 2015|BCF T20 @nl, Communication @nl, Events @nl, Uncategorized|

Click here for the Fixtures list 2015 (Last updated : 03-Apr-2015 (After Fixtures Meeting)) T20 groups are as follows: (segregated based on last year results): New Teams in 2015, which are included only in  the 2015 BCF T20 tournament. 1. MCCB & 2. Meise Wolverines. Based on 2014 Group - G1 Based on 2014 Group -